Institutional Biosafety Committee 2013-2014 Roster

Scientific Members

Dr. Malathi Srivatsan, Neuroscience

Professor of Biology

Dr. Ronald Johnson, Genetics

Professor of Biology

Dr. David Gilmore, Microbiology Assistant Professor of Biology

Dr. Travis Marsico, Plant and Microbiology

Assistant Professor of Biology

Dr. Fabricio Medina Bolivar, Plant & rDNA

Research Associate Professor of Plant Metabolic Engineering

Dr. Jennifer Bouldin, Ecotoxicology

Associate Professor of Environmental Biology

Non-Scientific Members

Mr. Starr Fenner, M.P.A., CHMM Dr. Andrew Sustich, Ex-Officio

Environmental Health and Safety Director Vice Provost for Research

Ms. Kimberly Marshall, M.P.A. Ms. Kimberly Lee

Director of Research Compliance Plant Chamber Manager
Laboratory Technician

Community Members

Mr. Gary Strickland Mr. David Moore, Director

DVM and Business Owner Craighead County Emergency Mgt